Director of Coaching Staff

Tom "Gino" Ginocchio

Director of Coaching

Bio / Contact

Sissi

Girls Technical Director

Bio / Contact

Adam Cooper

Asst. Director of Coaching &
College Advisory

Bio / Contact

Rick Morin

Boys Technical Director

Bio / Contact

Goal Keeper Academy Staff

Brian Catalano

GK Assoc Director

Bio / Contact

2017/18 Professional Training Staff

U8 / 2010

Gabe Cienfuegos

Boys

U8 Academy

gabe@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Mark Hermann

Boys

U8 Academy

MHermann@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Erin Rosecrans

Girls

U8 Academy

erin@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

U9 / 2009

Gabe Cienfuegos

Boys

09B Blue

gabe@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Elliot Tiras

Boys

09B White

elliot@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact
WCSC_crest

Bree Burtt

Girls

09G Blue

bree@wcsc.org

WCSC_crest

Ryan Gregory

Girls

09G White
ryan@wcsc.org

U10 / 2008

Gabe Cienfuegos

Boys

08B Blue

gabe@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Elliot Tiras

Boys

08B White

elliott@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact
WCSC_crest

Raj Dudwal

Boys

08 Black
raj@wcsc.org

Tafa

Girls

08G Blue

tafa@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact
WCSC_crest

Jenni Cienfuegos

Girls

08 G White

jenni@wcsc.org

U11 / 2007

Rob Terry

Boys

07B Blue
rob@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Cristian Rojas

Boys

07B White

christian@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Sissi

Girls

07G Blue

sissi@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Samir Sahed

Girls

07G White

samir@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

U12 / 2006

Rick Morin

Boys

06B Blue

rick@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Bradlee DeShane

Girls

06B Blue

bradlee@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Andrew Bower

Boys

06B White

andrew@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Jeremy Bedig

Boys

06B White

jeremy@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact
Winter Development Academy 2016'17

Daniel De Luca

Boys

06B Black

daniel@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Samir Sahed

Girls

06G White

samir@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

U13 / 2005

Jeremy Bedig

Boys

05B Blue

jeremy@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Edgar Rivera

Boys

05B White
edgar@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Elmer Suarez

Boys

05B Black

elmer@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Steve Bradley

Girls

05G Blue

steveb@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Steve Bradley

Girls

05G White

steveb@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

U14 / 2004

DSC_0034

Brian Catalano

Boys

04B Blue

Mike Morgan

Boys

04B White

Bio / Contact

Cristian Rojas

Boys

04B Black

christian@wcsc.org

Bio / Contact

Tafa

Girls

04G White

Bio / Contact

U15 / 2003

U16 / 2002

WCSC_crest

Megan Atoigue

Girls

02G Blue

megan@wcsc.org

U17 / 2001

Rick Morin

Boys

01B Blue

Bio / Contact

U19 / 1999/2000

Paul Curtis

Boys

99/00B Blue

Bio / Contact

Tyler Rosecrans

Boys

99/00B White

Bio / Contact
WCSC_crest

Megan Atoigue

Girls

99/00/01 G Blue

megan@wcsc.org

Vern Kurpieski

Girls

99/00G Black

Bio / Contact