Recreational Committee

head shot

Eric Freitag

Recreational Coordinator

efreitag@wcsc.org

Adam Cooper

Rec Director of Coaching

adam@wcsc.org

Walnut-Creek-Surf-logo-shield-3D-black-outline copy_square

U6 Coordinator

Position Open. Contact recreation coordinator with questions

efreitag@wcsc.org

WCSC

Obaid Mohammadi

Boys U7/U8 Coordinator

obaid.mohammadi@wellsfargo.com

Walnut-Creek-Surf-logo-shield-3D-black-outline copy_square

Girls U7/U8 Coordinator

Position Open. Contact recreation coordinator with questions

efreitag@wcsc.org

picture-535

Chris Valvo

Boys U9/U10 Coordinator

chris.valvo@gmail.com

Walnut-Creek-Surf-logo-shield-3D-black-outline copy_square

Casey Browning

Girls U9/U10 Coordinator

cbrowning1031@gmail.com

MikePeters

Mike Peters

Boys U11/U12 Coordinator

mvp9wcsc@gmail.com

Walnut-Creek-Surf-logo-shield-3D-black-outline copy_square

Girls: U11/U12 Coordinator

Position Open. Contact recreation coordinator with questions

efreitag@wcsc.org

Walnut-Creek-Surf-logo-shield-3D-black-outline copy_square

Boys U14 Coordinator

Position Open. Contact recreation coordinator with questions

efreitag@wcsc.org

Britton

Britton Jimenez

Girls U14 Coordinator

brittonj@wcsc.org

Walnut-Creek-Surf-logo-shield-3D-black-outline copy_square

U16/19 Coordinator

Position Open. Contact recreation coordinator with questions

efreitag@wcsc.org

Walnut-Creek-Surf-logo-shield-3D-black-outline copy_square

Mike Lattanzi

 Select Coordinator

housedirector@wcsc.org

orenko

Oren Kolach

RecTournament Coordinator

house-tournament@wcsc.org

Powleson

Kim Powleson

Rec Assistant Registrar

kim@wcsc.org